My own damn pinwheel

Today, I saw this on the internets:

While those scotties are plenty cute, I just want to say that I have been doing the same thing ever since I got my very own “slow-feeding dish”.   Let me explain.  This dish is basically a torture device that My Person bought for me because apparently, I scarf down my food at an unhealthy rate.  The food falls into the ring-shaped cavity and there is no way to get at it, but to do this pinwheel dance.  Note that my pinwheel action is intermittent – see, for example, 1:44 and 2:06.

See my version here:

Bonus: see how good I am at taking direction and being patient!

Leave a Reply

