My New Hangout

Despite having two doggie beds in the apartment, I have decided to make the area under the desk mine as well.  It is next to the really hot radiator but underneath the cool, open window so I’m not sure why it’s comfortable, but I insist on being there… even if Other Person is trying to sit at the desk.

IMG_8530

IMG_8531

IMG_8532

IMG_8534

IMG_8536

IMG_8538

One thought on “My New Hangout

  1. Our bulldog used to do that & we called her “Costanza” after the Seinfeld episode where George built a place to nap under his desk lol

Leave a Reply

