My Morning Commute

Yesterday was a big day for me!!  My Persons went to the Knicks game last night so I have no dinner to post, so instead, today I decided that I will tell you about my morning commute.

I live with My Person on the fifth floor of a walk-up.  The building has a bunch of pre-war charm, but so. many. stairs.  I am about to turn 6 in dog years, 42 in human years, and this 6/42 year old body just isn’t what it used to be.  That being said, here is some video of my morning schlep.

[Warning: these videos may make you a bit dizzy]

Down:  (my bum is so wobbly!)

Up:

Leave a Reply

